How do I delete my Bolt account?

How do I cancel my bolt account?

Please send the text I want to delete my account to Support through the app to request account deletion. Take note that deleting your Food account will also delete your available Bolt balance, ride-hailing account and any promo codes thereof.

Can I delete my account?

Open up the mobile app on your iPhone or Android Device. Log in and go to App Settings to find the Delete Account button at the bottom. Tap it then confirm.

How can I delete my all account?

Remove a Google or other account from your phone

  1. Open your phone’s Settings app.
  2. Tap Accounts. If you don’t see “Accounts,” tap Users & accounts.
  3. Tap the account you want to remove. Remove account.
  4. If this is the only Google Account on the phone, you’ll need to enter your phone’s pattern, PIN, or password for security.

How do I delete my bolt ride history?

There is currently no option to delete or hide your order history. If you need to clear your order history, you can request an account deletion then create a new account with your details.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Question: How much does Bolt drivers earn in Nigeria?

How do I remove my card details from Bolt?

To remove a card, swipe the line with a card number to the left and click Delete. Keep in mind that you will be able to remove a card from the app only if there are no pending payments on your account.

How do I contact Bolt customer service?

Contact us

  1. Driver & passenger phone support. +44 808 169 8818.
  2. Support phone hours. …
  3. london-signup@bolt.eu.
  4. Current Drivers. …
  5. Requests from Authorities. …
  6. Bolt Hub, 114 Power Road, Chiswick, W4 5PY.
  7. New drivers: 10am-4pm Monday-Friday / Existing drivers: 10am-4pm Thursday-Friday.

How do you delete an account you don’t use?

How to Delete Your Old Accounts

  1. Search for the name of the website or service and “delete account” using a web search engine like Google or DuckDuckGo.
  2. Check JustDelete.me, which offers a convenient database with instructions for deleting a wide variety of online accounts.

How do I delete all accounts on my email?

Here’s a quick summary of the process you’ll use:

  1. Log in to your email address.
  2. Click “Manage third-party access”
  3. Remove anything you don’t want.
  4. Search your emails for subject lines associated with account creation.
  5. Make a list of these sites and delete or reach out to remove the unwanted accounts.

How do I remove an account from Chrome?

To remove a Google account from Chrome, press the settings menu icon in the top-right area of your profile card. In the drop-down menu that appears, press the Remove This Person option. Once pressed, the Chrome profile linked to your Google account will be removed.

How do I delete devices from my Google account?

Once you’ve logged in, go to the Google Account Security page, and click on View Activity under Devices & activity.

Devices associated with my Google account.

  1. Click to expand the information about the device.
  2. Click the Remove button (Figure B)
  3. Confirm the removal by clicking Yes.
IT IS INTERESTING:  Why is rock bolting done?

Can I delete a Gmail account permanently?

Deleting a Gmail account is permanent. After going through the process, all of your emails and account settings will be erased. You will no longer be able to use your Gmail address to send or receive emails, and the address will not be made available for anyone else to use in the future.

How do I unsubscribe from Bolt email?

If you no longer wish to receive direct marketing messages, please click the “Unsubscribe” link in the footer of one of our emails, or opt-out in the profile section of the Bolt app. Easy.

Can I change my number on Bolt?

Please note that it is not possible to change or update your phone number. If you have a new phone number, please request an account deletion for your current account and then create a new account with your new details.

How do I delete my Bolt account in Nigeria?

Please contact our Support team via the app to request account deletion. The driver account can be deleted only if: There is no commission owed to Bolt. There is no pending payout for you.